A Weekend to Shop

BCBG Max Azria window display

This weekend I’ve spent a lot of time out in the stores getting some wardrobe updates and replenishments done. My shopping destination of choice on this beautiful weekend was around 5th and Madision Avenues around Rockefeller Center. This included checking out some Michael Kors accessories, scoring some tops on sale at J. Crew, and stopping by one of my favorite shops of all… BCBG Max Azria. The window displays at BCBG are always enchanting and draw me into the store with their effortlessly fashionable take on the latest trends. One such display was this one pictured, with the fantastic pop pink maxi skirt, printed blue tops and must have accessories. These colors absolutely caught my eye and get my vote for favorite visual presentation of the week.

10 thoughts on “A Weekend to Shop”

  1. sighh BCBG has such BEAUTIFUL dresses. I always fall in love with some each time I go. Sounds like a great fashion filled weekend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

