Most Coveted Accessories

I’ve been out of the blogging scene for a little bit now because of some technical difficulties with my computer. Now that it’s all fixed, and my MacBook which I adore is up and running again, I’m back!

On to more important things, let’s talk accessories. This past week was super busy, but I did manage to squeeze in a little shopping into the weekend. I bought some trendy jewelry and a couple of neon pieces.

While I was passing through 5th Avenue, there was an accessory display that really caught my eye from Salvatore Ferragamo. The wedge sandals are just the right mix of sexy, trendy, and classy all at the same time. I also totally want a snakeskin printed bag and a bright neon colored bag like the ones below. Not to mention I’ve been looking for some new sunglasses and I think I’m inspired by those metallic rimed ones. Buying all these Ferragamo items is kind of out of my current budget, but it’s my mission to find some if not all of these summer trends for less.

Salvatore Ferragamo window display on 5th AvenueΒ 

7 thoughts on “Most Coveted Accessories”

Leave a Reply

