Beauty Review: MAC Viva Glam

On a recent trip to the Times Square MAC store, one product that really caught my eye was the Viva Glam Nicki Minaj Pink lipstick. This lipstick shade is brighter than most shades I typically use, but I just couldn’t resist trying it. Plus, with all the bright and neon colors around this Spring, the Nicki Pink fits perfectly with the trends of the season. It was just the thing I needed to spice up my make-up routine. So how good is this product? At first, it goes on a little dry, but after adding a touch of gloss (my favorite gloss being C.O. Bigelow Mentha Lip Tint inΒ Pink Mint)Β you’re good to go for hours. I found that the color is super long lasting, even after eating and drinking. Your gloss might fade but this lipstick color stays!

5 thoughts on “Beauty Review: MAC Viva Glam”

Leave a Reply

