Pulled into Reality

Every Sunday night I like to relax and unwind by catching up on my favorite reality shows, which usually consists of the Kardashians on E! and the Style Network’s Jerseylicious. Last summer, I got hooked to the show that centers around New Jersey hairstylists and make-up artists. Now in its fourth season, Jerseylicious always brings lots of drama and fierce fashions. Everyone needs some animal prints in their wardrobe, and who does a better smokey eye than these ladies, or has hair as perfectly teased as Tracy? A couple of weeks ago I had the chance to meet Tracy, Gigi, and Olivia. They were all really nice, and Olivia even said she likes my scarf! I know I’ll definitely stay tuned and keep working on my smokey eye.

my Leather Jacket: Banana Republic, Scarf: Express

2 thoughts on “Pulled into Reality”

Leave a Reply

